Remove a User

To remove a user from a project

  1. Go to username -> My Projects at the upper-right of the Tugboat screen.
  2. Select the project where you want to remove the user.
  3. Click the Project Settings link to the right of the project’s title.
  4. In the Manage Users section, look for the user you want to remove, and click the Remove link.
Visual Walkthrough