Delete Previews

Need to get rid of a Preview you’re not using anymore? Each Preview in your Tugboat project counts toward the total storage size for Tugboat billing, so it’s a good idea to get rid of Previews you don’t need.

To delete a Preview:

  1. Go to username -> My Projects at the upper-right of the Tugboat screen.
  2. Select the project where you want to delete a Preview.
  3. Click into the repo where you want to delete a Preview.
  4. Select the Preview you want to delete.
  5. Click the Actions drop-down menu for that Preview, and select Delete .
  6. Press the Yes button to confirm.
Visual Walkthrough