Change Plan

To change your Tugboat plan:

  1. Go to username -> My Projects at the upper-right of the Tugboat dashboard.
  2. Select the project where you want to change the plan.
  3. Go to Project Settings .
  4. Scroll down to Your Plan .
  5. Click the radio button next to the new plan you want, and hit the Update Tier button.

You’ll get info about your new plan, and if you’re setting up a paid plan for the first time, you’ll be prompted to enter your payment information. Fill this out, hit the Update Tier button again, and you’ll be all set to enjoy your new plan.

You’ll get an email confirming your changes, with a link to an online invoice you can download or print as needed.

If you’re using Tugboat’s enterprise plans, reach out to us directly to change your plan.

Visual Walkthrough